WTForms 1.0.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Invalid field name '%s'.
zh: '%s' 是无效的字段名。

en: Field must be equal to %(other_name)s.
zh: 字段必须和 %(other_name)s 相等。

en: Field must be at least %(min)d character long. | Field must be at least %(min)d characters long.
zh[0]: 字段长度必须至少 %(min)d 个字符。
zh[1]: 字段长度必须至少 %(min)d 个字符。

en: Field cannot be longer than %(max)d character. | Field cannot be longer than %(max)d characters.
zh[0]: 字段长度不能超过 %(max)d 个字符。
zh[1]: 字段长度不能超过 %(max)d 个字符。

en: Field must be between %(min)d and %(max)d characters long.
zh: 字段长度必须介于 %(min)d 到 %(max)d 个字符之间。

en: Number must be at least %(min)s.
zh: 数值必须大于 %(min)s。

en: Number must be at most %(max)s.
zh: 数值必须小于 %(max)s。

en: Number must be between %(min)s and %(max)s.
zh: 数值大小必须介于 %(min)s 到 %(max)s 之间。

en: This field is required.
zh: 该字段是必填字段。

en: Invalid input.
zh: 无效的输入。

en: Invalid email address.
zh: 无效的 Email 地址。

en: Invalid IP address.
zh: 无效的 IP 地址。

en: Invalid Mac address.
zh: 无效的 MAC 地址。

en: Invalid URL.
zh: 无效的 URL。

en: Invalid UUID.
zh: 无效的 UUID。

en: Invalid value, must be one of: %(values)s.
zh: 无效的值，必须是下列之一: %(values)s。

en: Invalid value, can't be any of: %(values)s.
zh: 无效的值，不能是下列任何一个: %(values)s。

en: Invalid CSRF Token
zh: 无效的 CSRF 验证令牌

en: CSRF token missing
zh: 缺失 CSRF 验证令牌

en: CSRF failed
zh: CSRF 验证失败

en: CSRF token expired
zh: CSRF 验证令牌过期

en: Not a valid choice
zh: 不是有效的选择

en: Not a valid list
zh: 不是有效的列表

en: Please input a date/time value
zh: 请输入一个日期/时间值

en: Invalid date/time input
zh: 无效的日期/时间输入

en: Invalid Choice: could not coerce
zh: 选择无效：无法转化类型

en: Invalid choice(s): one or more data inputs could not be coerced
zh: 选择无效：至少一个数据输入无法被转化类型

en: '%(value)s' is not a valid choice for this field
zh: “%(value)s” 对该字段而言是无效选项

en: Not a valid integer value
zh: 不是有效的整数

en: Not a valid decimal value
zh: 不是有效的小数

en: Not a valid float value
zh: 不是有效的浮点数

en: Not a valid datetime value
zh: 不是有效的日期与时间值

en: Not a valid date value
zh: 不是有效的日期值
